Psychology

2019/2020 CÉIM Sessions

All 1st year Psychology students are assigned to a CÉIM group, which will meet every second week throughout the year. Check your Research Methods module (PS137) in Blackboard from Thursday, 19 September to see what CÉIM group you’re in. If you do not see your name listed, please email su.ceim@nuigalway.ie

 

2019/20 Semester 1 CÉIM session times 

CÉIM group 

Even/Odd 

Session dates 

Session time 

Location 

1A 

Even 

Wed 25 Sept, Wed 9 Oct, Wed 23 Oct, Wed 6 Nov 

3-4pm 

AMB-G034 

2A 

Even 

Wed 25 Sept, Wed 9 Oct, Wed 23 Oct, Wed 6 Nov 

3-4pm 

IT206 

3A 

Even 

Wed 25 Sept, Wed 9 Oct, Wed 23 Oct, Wed 6 Nov 

3-4pm 

TB303 

4A 

Odd 

Thurs 26 Sept, Thurs 10 Oct, Thurs 24 Oct, Thurs 7 Nov  

4-5pm 

IT202 

5A 

Odd 

Thurs 26 Sept, Thurs 10 Oct, Thurs 24 Oct, Thurs 7 Nov 

4-5pm 

AM110 

6A 

Odd 

Thurs 26 Sept, Thurs 10 Oct, Thurs 24 Oct, Thurs 7 Nov 

4-5pm 

AMB-G043 

1B 

Even 

Wed 2 Oct, Wed 16 Oct, Wed 30 Oct, Wed 13 Nov 

3-4pm 

AMB-G034 

2B 

Even 

Wed 2 Oct, Wed 16 Oct, Wed 30 Oct, Wed 13 Nov 

3-4pm 

IT206 

3B 

Even 

Wed 2 Oct, Wed 16 Oct, Wed 30 Oct, Wed 13 Nov 

3-4pm 

TB303 

4B 

Odd 

Thurs 3 Oct, Thurs 17 Oct, Thurs 31 Oct, Thurs 14 Nov 

4-5pm 

IT202 

5B 

Odd 

Thurs 3 Oct, Thurs 17 Oct, Thurs 31 Oct, Thurs 14 Nov 

4-5pm 

AM110 

6B 

Odd 

Thurs 3 Oct, Thurs 17 Oct, Thurs 31 Oct, Thurs 14 Nov 

4-5pm 

AMB-G043